Post Hotlead 2017

The past week has been a gas. Having attended the Hotlead convention in beautiful Stratford Ontario I feel re-invigorated and focused on this project.

The organizers did a great job with the layout and organization of games and vendors. Next year I plan on running a game or two as well as attending for the weekend.

I managed to talk to two vendors in particular Full Battle Rattle Miniatures https://fullbattlerattleminiatures.com/ and 6 Squared Studios http://www.6squaredstudios.ca/ mostly about future projects and and about what I am doing. As a result I am trying to get a beta release finished for The Division Uncivil War so I can get more input and play testing done. The interest seems to be growing and I feel I have to come through sooner rather than later or I loose that momentum.

 

Leave a Reply

