Love Boat

I am finishing up my PCF or Swift Boat and have created some exchangeable extras for it.

I have the original twin 50 cal and 50 cal/mortar armaments. I have also adapted a TOW launcher from a 1/35 scale hummer model as well as a pintle mounted MG42 for an aft weapon. I have a search light as well for unarmed vessels.

img_0145

This is the true configuration. I did not put the ring mount inside the cupola just so I can remove it. The Stern mounted 50/mortar is also not glued. In order to get the boat to stay level I did not glue the screws on and I trimmed the rudders.

img_0146

The TOW mounted in the cupola.

img_0147

Stern mounted GPMG.

Leave a Reply

